New Westminster

New Westminster is the original capital of British Columbia, and is fondly called The Royal City. There are a total of 5 SkyTrain Stations in New Westminster, all located on the Expo Line. With the relatively small geographic area of the city, one is never too far away. With single family historic neighbourhoods like Queen’s Park and denser neighbourhoods of condos like Uptown there is a location to fit a diverse range of lifestyles.